Islamic Theology Discussion

Syed Muhammed Rizvi has been holding weekly classes on Islamic Theology using the Al-Babu 'l-Hadi 'Ashar, the 11th Chapter by Allamah al-Hilli.

Lectures were resumed on June 5th. Here are the latest lectures.

Tuesday, June 12, 2001
Tuesday, June 19, 2001
Tuesday, July 3, 2001
Tuesday, July 10, 2001
Tuesday, July 17, 2001
Tuesday, July 24, 2001
Tuesday, August 7, 2001
Tuesday, August 14, 2001
Tuesday, August 21, 2001
Tuesday, August 28, 2001 (We were unable to record the full lecture)
Tuesday, September 04, 2001
Tuesday, September 11, 2001 (On Religious Pluralism)
Tuesday, September 25, 2001
Tuesday, January 22, 2002 (On Nubuwwa)
Tuesday, January 29, 2002 (Conclusion on the topic of Nubuwwa)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2002 (Beginning on the topic of Imamat)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2002 (Imamat II)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2002 (Imamat III)
Tuesday, March 5, 2002 (Imamat IV)